The start.

I always have wanted to be a writer. The way you can express yourself with the words, the way you can get your emotions out by writing is amazing. I have had a tough childhood and writing helped me be less angry and mean when I got older. It helped me overcome the pain, sadness and the lonely feeling.

The worst part is that I am only able to write when I am hurt and sad. When I am happy I have no inspiration. Should I therefore live as unhappy live so I at least will be able to make my dream of becoming a writer come true or should I let go of my dream and be happy.

I do not want to become a writer to become famous I want to be unknown but I want people to enjoy my writing as I did with so many writers before.

I will post short stories on my blog, And hope people enjoy them.

XOXO E*

With eyes full of pain,

She smiled with great sadness.

Her love will fade away into the darkness.

He will be lost forever.

Without her heart as his.

Leave a Reply

